Hakeem’s Extreme Screams: My Metal Voice

My Metal Voice

Hakeem’s Extreme Screams

Track List

  1. Spanish Mosh Pit – Donald Dias: Acoustic Guitar; Hakeem Alexander: Vocals
  2. Don’t Hurt Buildings – UnKnown: Improv Comic; Hakeem Alexander: Electric Guitar
  3. AntiTerrorist – Hakeem Alexander: All instruments, production and recording
  4. Demonic Indignation – [Acrimonium] Dan Velleux: Lead Guitar; Doug Humlack: Rhythm Guitar; Carlos: Bass; Doug Mahoney: Drums; Hakeem Alexander: Vocals
  5. From the Ashes (Rise) – Keith Merrow: Guitars, Drums; Hakeem Alexander: Vocals, Drums
  6. Taking Things Apart – Mike: Drums; Maynard: Guitar; Hakeem: Vocals
  7. Fuck the World – Hakeem Alexander: All instruments, production and recording
  8. Play My Game – Bob LaDue: Guitars, Bass, Drums; Hakeem Alexander: Vocals
About Hakeem "Mordekai" Alexander 220 Articles
Musical Multi-Media, Guru-GrandMaster, Hakeem Alexander is Exercising Your Mind towards Universal Harmony and Spiritual Wisdom through Healthy Living and Self-Defense.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply